Swami Atmanand Govt. English School Pump house, Korba School Working Committee (2021-22)

S.No.	Name of Committee	Name of In-charge
1	Committee for the protection of children from sexual offences under POCSO ACT 2012	 Mr. Vivek Lande
2	Assembly and Discipline Committee	Mr. Dhinesh PradhanMrs. Mamta Gavel
3	Examination Committee	Mrs. Sapna DwivediMrs. Vandana Soni
4	Time-Table Committee	Mrs. Deepti SoniMiss Rajnandini Soni
5	Library Committee	Miss Pratibha Gupta
6	Laboratory Committee	 Miss Pushplata Shriwas Mrs. Geetanjali Rajwade Mr. Saurabh Chaturvedi
7	Carrier Counselling Committee	Mrs. Kiran DubeyMiss Kriti Pandey
8	Sports/ Yoga Committee	Mr. Dhinesh PradhanMr. Kishan Vyas
9	Cultural Committee	 Mrs. Pooja Kumari Mrs. Gims Jecuite Kashyap Mrs. Saroj Dewangan
10	Technical Club	 Miss Kriti Pandey Mr. Kishan Vyas
11	Scout Guide/ NSS	Mrs. Gims Jecuite KashyapMr. Churamani Sahu
12	Administration Committee	Mr. Kishan VyasMiss Vidhirani Dwivedi
13	Scheme/ Distribution Committee	 Mrs. Mamta Gavel Mrs. Vinita Mishra Mrs. Deepa Patel
14	Scholarship Committee	 Mrs. Shubhanjali Minz Miss Vidhirani Dwivedi